Uncategorized

March Projects

I know this is pretty late, but here’s what I’m working on in March.

– Christmas quilt (don’t laugh at me)  It would have been finished in February if we didn’t go on vacation.  It just needs binding.

– Spring Swap gift.  I can’t give details, since it is a surprise, but it is my first priority, since it has to be in the mail to Maine next week.  I hope she likes it.

– Under the Sea block 1 (started in February but not finished)

– Under the Sea block 2

– Korean patchwork class project.  I won’t know what it is until I go to my class on Friday.

Only three weeks left in the month, I’d better get cracking.

Leave a Reply

