life in Korea

Korean Sewing Magazine

I was very excited to find a Korean sewing magazine in a book store a few days ago.

There are things to make for children,

home and decorating projects,

and, of course, many bags.

As you can see, the titles and captions are in English, but the rest is in Korean.  There are full-sized patterns and the instructions have lots of diagrams, so I could follow the instructions without too much trouble.

I now have needlework magazines in Korean, Japanese and Portuguese.  Is that enough to qualify as a collection?  Maybe I should look for more.

2 thoughts on “Korean Sewing Magazine

  1. Hy, I’m actually looking for that king of magazine for my mum, she’s Korean. I would like to suscribe for these kind of Magazine, do you have other names of that kind of Korean Sewing Magazine ? And do you think that I could have these Korean Magazine sent to France ? Thank you for all

    Like

Leave a Reply

