kids' clothes

Pinafore Dress

Here’s another Ottobre pattern.  It is the “Siiri” pinafore dress from the Spring 2009 publication.  It was quick and easy to make, and I think it’s pretty cute.  I used corduroy fabric from one of the bargain skirts that I bought last spring.

The pattern called for buttons, but I used snaps instead.

Back Story:  After the little photo session, G2 ripped it off, threw it down and ran away saying “I no like it!  I no like it!”  Hopefully next time I can keep it on her for longer than five minutes.

Leave a Reply

