kids' clothes

Pants for B2

Here are the pants for B2.  I adapted an Ottobre pattern, adding an extra layer in the knees.

These pictures were taken after a day at school, so you can see why extra reinforcement in the knees is needed.

The goofy kid won’t stand still for a picture, but in person he is quite quiet and shy.

On another note, I made an apple pie for Canadian Thanksgiving.  I had to run the garbage outside and when I came back in, this is what I found:

 

 

One thought on “Pants for B2

Leave a Reply

