Korean patchwork

AAAAH Computer Problems

I’ve had computer problems for the last week or so which meant I couldn’t access my blog.  On the up side, I did have more time for sewing, so I have a bunch of things that will soon be ready to show.  Here are a couple of sneak peeks.

These two pieces are done on ramie fabric with a new technique that I will explain soon.

Here is a little silk Christmas ornament:

 

Hopefully my computer will cooperate now, because I have a surprise planned – so check back soon.

 

One thought on “AAAAH Computer Problems

  1. Great ornaments… and looking forward to learning more about that technique.
    I’ve been thinking of you since the turbulent events in your part of the world. Take care.

    Like

Leave a Reply

