Uncategorized

Big Give-Away

I was a little disappointed by my give away.  I don’t know if people didn’t want the prizes, but there were only five entries.  Since I already had two prizes, I decided that I will send something to everyone that was interested and participated.  So  the winners are:

Jennifer

Diana

Lily

Paula

Jon

Since I only have two tree table runners, I will give three other pojagi prizes as well.  It will be a surprise to see what you get!  I hope you enjoy it.

 

2 thoughts on “Big Give-Away

  1. Thank you! You are very generous. I don’t understand either why you only had 5 entries. You have a wonderful blog and how can anyone not like pojagi?

    Like

  2. Oh, you are so great!!!! Thank you for “picking” me. psssst, I won’t tell anyone, but “fess” up will ya, I was always your favourite!!?:) How could you not pick me!!??? lol…….
    Thanks my dear friend!:)
    Hugs!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

