Dutch quilt · quilts

Dutch Quilt Update

I am starting to think that this Dutch Quilt project will actually be possible.  The blocks are the perfect size to work on during my kids music lessons, sports, etc.  With four kids and all the accompanying activities, my schedule of twenty blocks per month is quite reasonable.  In October, I completed twenty-nine.

54 blocks done

454 to go

One thought on “Dutch Quilt Update

  1. You are a total inspiration. Thanks to you, I began exploring and actually sewing some pojagi, but by machine. Who knows, maybe I’ll try sewing triangles, next?

    Chimo,
    Jennifer

    Like

Leave a Reply

