embroidery · quilts

We all live in a …

I know my kids are sick of the song, because I kept singing it (well, singing the one line that I know) while I finished my final Under the Sea block.  Yeah!! I finished the 9-month block of the month in less than two years.  I even still like it.  I’d like to give a big thanks to Cheryl from Willowberry Designs for making it available.  It was from 2010, but I think it’s still on her site.

Now I just have to finish it.  My layout is a bit different from Cheryl’s suggestion, but I want to make a bigger quilt.  It was originally going to be for G2, but now she has her pink flannel cat quilt, so I don’t know.  I’ll probably still give it to her.

One thought on “We all live in a …

Leave a Reply

