quilts

Busy, Busy, Busy

Lots of sewing going on, but no finished projects to show.

Playing with layouts for B2’s quilt.  He is very excited that I have gotten around to it.  B1’s quilt can’t be far behind since he’s already wondering where his is.  His will be the same blocks, but probably a different layout.

Seeing it in black and white gives a different perspective.

More bright colours for my guild’s spring challenge.  I think I’ll have enough time to hand-quilt it.

Trying out colours for a bag.

New fabric.  These are some Kaffe Fassett shot cottons.  I’m going to try some pojagi in cotton with them.  I have high hopes for this.

One thought on “Busy, Busy, Busy

Leave a Reply

