block of the month · quilts

Back to Dancing

I had a bit of a break from my block of the month quilt – Dancing with the Stars.  April’s kit was lost in the mail and I just received it last week.  May really slipped my mind and I didn’t get to it.  But June is done.  Not technically in June, but before I have July’s kit, so I count it.

This is Cha Cha,

and this is Samba.

These are paper pieced 12″ blocks.  There are 30 blocks in the quilt designed by Carol Doak.  I am really enjoying this, and I love the colours.

4 thoughts on “Back to Dancing

Leave a Reply

