embroidery · machine embroidery

Embroidery Projects

Now that the kids are all in school, I am planning on starting a business doing custom embroidery.  Right now I am making samples and working out costs and things like that.  Here are some of the samples that I am really pleased with.

Here is a monogrammed hand towel.  I love this alphabet.  It also comes with left and right letters so I can do two- and three-letter monogram.

This is a linen napkin.  I make the whole napkin, so they can be any size.  This one is 18″.

 

This bib is so adorable.  I love it so much that it makes me wish I knew someone who had a baby girl.  All my friends recently have had boys.

 

I should be up and running soon, so keep your eyes open!

 

3 thoughts on “Embroidery Projects

Leave a Reply

