block of the month · paper piecing · quilts

September Block of the Month

I am keeping up with my block of the month program pretty good this year.  Technically it’s October already, but I don’t have October’s package in the mail yet, so I’m good.  This month was just some more of the Lambada blocks, which are the red and blue sashing, so I took a picture of everything I have done so far.

I don’t have any plans for this quilt when it’s completed, but I have had a few people volunteer to take it off my hands.  I’m beginning to get nervous, I hope I don’t wreck it with the quilting.  There are only three more months of blocks, then the border and the top is done!

 

5 thoughts on “September Block of the Month

Leave a Reply

