embroidery · machine embroidery · sewing · Uncategorized

Fun Gifts

I love making personalized gifts.  Having the embroidery machine makes it pretty easy.  Here are some of my latest projects:

IMG_2010

G2 is invited to a birthday party.  I’m surprised that she made it until January before someone in her class invited her.  I guess it’s a good thing that there are not many girls in her class.  Here is a hooded bath towel.  I know, a five-year-old will be thrilled.

IMG_2011

But it does have her name on the back.  That should make it a bit better.

IMG_2012

IMG_2018

I think this little bag should make up for getting a towel as a present.  Every little girl that I know loves bags.

IMG_1992

These bibs are for a new baby (in case that wasn’t obvious).

IMG_1993

IMG_1995

This tea towel is just for me.  I got a plain white towel and my husband said “It’s too plain.”  Well, that was not a problem.  This pictures was one of the ones that came on my machine.  I really like it.

Leave a Reply

