Uncategorized

Rolling Meadows Quilt

img_2469

This quilt came as a kit.  I saw it on Craftsy and loved it immediately.  I’d never bought a kit for a quilt; I enjoy choosing colours and materials.  This one, however, I couldn’t stop thinking about.

A few months later, it came up on their sale page, so I got it.  I still love it, and it’s hanging on my living room wall.

I quilted it with a walking foot, straight lines 1/4″ from the seam.

img_2470

I love how it turned out, and enjoy it on the wall.

2 thoughts on “Rolling Meadows Quilt

Leave a Reply

